• Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Laurel Y

    August 16, 2019

    Bruce is a great guy to work with - very professional, very responsive, and very tolerant!

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Scott B

    August 7, 2019

    Responsive communication on questions and quick & easy app interface for status.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Kenneth D

    July 19, 2019

    Bruce gave us great confidence that he was always on top of all the details. When we ran into some scheduling difficulties for the closing, Bruce made all the adjustments needed to ensure everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Tanya A

    June 19, 2019

    His responsiveness. Bruce always returns my calls and/or emails promptly. Also, he resolves any issues that may arise. He makes the refinance process which can be stressful very easy.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    William C

    June 13, 2019

    I’ve been dealing with Bruce for 25 years and the reason I deal with him is that I trust him, he is efficient and effective, communicative, and I believe that he always keeps my best interests in mind. I also like him because he is friendly and personable and I enjoy my interactions with him. I will never deal with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Antonio L

    June 12, 2019

    Bruce was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all our questions as he properly set the expectations for our refinancing. We would most definitely refer friends and family to him.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Gina L

    June 12, 2019

    He made this arduous process seamless. Bruce went above and beyond to make this an easier undertaking especially when dropping off, and picking up paperwork from our home.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Kay D

    May 13, 2019

    Some challenges throughout the process way, but Bruce and his team got us to the end.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    David D

    May 10, 2019

    Bruce was very helpful getting us through the crunch at closing

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Theodore E

    May 9, 2019

    Bruce is the best in the business!

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Bradley M

    May 6, 2019

    All the emails and upload functionality made it really easy with all the documents needed!

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Michael K

    January 12, 2019

    Great communication and always available to answer questions. As a first time home buyer I was given great advice and the best mortgage option for my particular financial situation.

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Sean R

    December 10, 2018

    We have worked with Bruce many times throughout many years. We have always been pleased with is professionalism and honesty. Will continue to work with Bruce and recommend him in the future!

  • Reviews for Bruce Engel

    Michael D

    October 29, 2018

    Straightforward and effective. Thank you Bruce.